Emeritus Board

The CESEF Emeritus Board shall be composed of former CESEF Board members, in recognition of their contribution to the Fund.  The purpose of the Emeritus Board is to continue to recognize the expertise and goodwill exercised by previous Board members in service of learning in evaluation. 

The mandate of CESEF’s Emeritus Board is to:

  • Continue to support the aims of the Fund;
  • Participate, in a voluntary and ad hoc basis, in the life of the Fund, as they so desire;
  • Be called upon for advice, testimonial or ceremony from time to time, according to the needs of the CESEF Board.


CESEF Emeritus Board members are:

  • Joan Kruger  
  • Michael Obrecht
  • Bob Segsworth  
  • Gail Barrington  
  • Kaireen Chaytor  
  • Robert Lahey  
  • Lori Ebbeson  
  • Rita Gunn  
  • Joe Kopachevsky  
  • Rochelle Zorzi
  • Lisa O'Reilly 



© Canadian Evaluation Society Educational Fund
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software